ONE NEED, ONE SOLUTION FOR RENT

Rental solutions for your event, construction and landscaping needs

Whether you're organizing an event, building a house or maintaining a garden, we've got the professional equipment you need, tailored to your budget.

Mechoui spit turner

!!!!!! MAKE SURE YOU BOOK FOR 2024 !!!! Hire Mechoui spit turner ( 2 spits) Spit turner on trailer for mechoui, barbecue, grill. for pig, ham, lamb, chickens, ducks Read the advert carefully ( !!!!! ATTENTION MAXIMUN ...

Rental turn (1 spit) mechoui pro   

Stainless steel spit 1.25 max length UTILE Possibility of putting an animal around 45kg / 50kg hams, chickens, lambs, ducks etc... Industrial pro motor 150kg ( 2/3 Tours minutes)Movement of the spit turner on wheels Stainless steel plate (1.25...

LARGE PLANCHA BRASERO 1m x 1m

!!! NEW LARGE PLANCHA BRASERO RENTAL !!!! For your events with family or friends, we offer weekend rental of a 1-metre x 1-metre brazier plancha, a 12-millimetre thick cooking plate that can be dismantled for...

Cocktail fountain rental with 3 different dispensers

Rent fountain for your birthday, baptism, reception and other eveningsvery beautiful fountain for punch, cocktail, rosé grapefruit, white peach, ... etc can be used outdoors as indoors, this fountain has a capacity 3×20 liter liquid ...

Organize your event in style with our quality rental equipment.

Rent by the day or weekend. Contact by phone only (no SMS OR MAILS), rates on request
Rental contract and deposit cheque.

where?

In the Ain and neighboring departments.

When?

Available every day except Sunday by appointment.

Flexibility

A team of dedicated professionals to answer all your questions

Wide choice

A wide range of equipment and tools available

Competitive prices

Our equipment rentals, to offer you the best value for money.

Fast and easy delivery

We can deliver equipment directly to your workplace or event location

Hire me

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information on our rental services, and to obtain a tailor-made offer. We'll be happy to answer all your questions and help you organize your project in the best possible way.
Contact us now to reserve your equipment!

Your opinion counts!

We would like to hear your opinion about our services at SD Multilocation. Your feedback is important to help us improve our business. Please feel free to share your experience by leaving a comment.

Landscaping

Perret Terrassement specializes in outdoor landscaping. We offer quality services for all your landscaping projects. We take care of everything, from the design to the completion of your garden, terrace or driveway. We put our expertise and know-how at your disposal to create an outdoor space that meets your needs and desires. We'll listen to your wishes and propose solutions tailored to your budget. Trust our team to bring your outdoor landscaping project to life.

  • trenching for public works networks
  • foundation trench
  • (fence wall, garage ....)
  • earth shaping
  • stripping access road
  • clearing hedges or other
  • stripping yard and adjusting finish
  • ditch creation with trapezoid bucket
  • laying small riprap
  • pool hole creation

Un besoin, uNE SOLUTION À louer

Des Solutions de location pour vos besoins en Événementiel, travaux btp et Espaces verts

Que vous organisiez un événement, construisiez une maison ou entreteniez un jardin, nous avons le matériel professionnel adapté à votre budget qu’il vous faut.

Tourne broche méchoui

!!!!!! PENSEZ BIEN A RESERVER POUR 2024 !!!! Location Tourne broche méchoui ( 2 broches) Tourne broche sur remorque pour méchoui , barbecue , grill .Pour cochon , jambon , agneau, poulets, canards  Bien lire l’annonce  ( !!!!!  ATTENTION MAXIMUN …

Location tourne (1 broche) méchoui pro   

Broche inox de 1.25 max  longueur UTILE Possibilité de mettre une bête  autour de 45kg / 50kg jambons , poulets , agneau , canards  etc… Moteur pro industriel 150kg ( 2/3 Tours minutes)Déplacement du tourne broche sur roulettes  Plat inox (1.25…

GRANDE PLANCHA BRASERO 1m x 1m

!!! NOUVEAU LOCATION GRANDE PLANCHA BRASERO !!!!  nous vous proposons pour vos évènement entre famille ou amis, la location pour week-end, d’un brasero plancha  1 mètre x 1 mètre  plaque de cuisson en 12 millimètre  épaisseur et démontable pour le…

Organisez votre événement avec style grâce à notre matériel de location de qualité.

Louer à la journée, ou au week-end. Contacte uniquement par téléphone (pas de SMS NI MAILS), tarifs sur demande
Contrat de location et chèque de caution.

où ?

Dans le département de l’Ain et départements voisins.

Quand ?​

Disponible tous les jours, sauf dimanche sur rendez-vous.

Flexibilité

Une équipe de professionnels dévoués pour répondre à toutes vos questions

Large choix

Une grande variété d’équipements et d’outils disponibles

Prix compétitifs

Nos locations de matériel, pour vous offrir le meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

Livraison Rapide et facile

Nous pouvons livrer le matériel directement à votre lieu de travail ou d’événement

Réservez maintenant

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations sur nos services de location, et pour obtenir une offre sur mesure. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions et pour vous aider à organiser votre projet de la meilleure manière possible.
Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour réserver votre matériel !

Votre avis compte !

Nous souhaitons recueillir votre opinion sur nos services chez SD Multilocation. Votre retour est important pour nous aider à améliorer notre entreprise. N’hésitez pas à partager votre expérience en laissant un commentaire.

Aménagement extérieur

Perret Terrassement est spécialisée dans les travaux d’aménagement extérieur. Confiez-nous vos projets de terrassement et profitez de services de qualité. Nous nous occupons de tout, de la conception à la réalisation de votre jardin, terrasse ou allée. Notre équipe met son expertise et son savoir-faire à votre disposition pour créer un espace extérieur qui répond à vos besoins et à vos envies. Enfin, nous sommes à l’écoute de vos souhaits. Ainsi, nous pouvons vous proposer des solutions adaptées à votre budget. Faites confiance à notre équipe pour donner vie à votre projet d’aménagement extérieur.

  • tranchée pour réseaux VRD
  • tranchée pour fondation
  • (mur clôture, garage ….)
  • mise en forme de terre
  • décapage chemin d accès
  • dessouchage de haie ou autre
  • décapage cour et réglage finition
  • création de fossé godet trapèze
  • pose de petit enrochement
  • création trou de piscine